Happy Birthday to Me

😀

16 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me

  1. Abigail says:

    LOOOOOL.

    Efe this is the second cheat of the month:(

  2. Ro33ah says:

    You gotta be kidding. -_-

  3. hahishaa says:

    LMAO! I’ve been waiting for today’s post and this is all you write. Smh. I kinda expected this though. Happy birthday again! Have a great year. 🙂

  4. Ajoke says:

    Efe really??!! You do this to us again. Keep us looking out all day, then this? I expected many things but this wasn’t one of them </3 *real tears*
    I see you're capable of giving someone an empty wrapped box as a gift.

  5. Priiye says:

    Efe!!!!!!! What’s this? *smh* you are a VERY big problem! To think that I rushed here to read!

  6. Anonymous says:

    -_-…but why???

  7. Timiebix says:

    I’ve been AWOL for a couple of days!!
    It’s my mum’s birthday as well, I knew you were a special person 🙂
    Happy birthday to you……
    Happy birthday to you……
    Happy birthday……
    Happy birthday……
    Happy birthday to you……

    May the One who knows you and all you need visit you this new year.
    You shall experience the hand in all that you do! He will keep you and all that concerns you,you will eat the good of the land.
    Happy birthday again!!

  8. Ebun Oluwole says:

    Really? Smh. LOL. Anyways Happy Birthday again.

  9. Aarinolaoluwa says:

    *Sigh* I hope u know that this doesnt count….. +1 more day as approved by the council of 19th street Elders..
    Trust You had a swell time yst… I pray you continue to be a ‘canal’ of Knowledge. God Bless.. 🙂

Tell me what you think

