Early Riser: Yemisi

image

I am pleased to have Yemisi (@Sisi_Yemmie) on here as guest writer. πŸ™‚ I do hope you all can read the photo shot. It’s a bold experiment #NoBlackberry. This comes as the rest of the post.

=======================================================================================================================

This year I celebrated a lot of my friends: the total of my friends that got married in 2011 was *counts fingers* 32!!! I thank Master Jesus that I was not in Nigeria this 2011, because I for don use my body parts take buy asoebi!

A low point for me this year was when my drama leader in Church committed suicide by hanging himself. I still ask why 😦

High moments in 2011 was getting a job πŸ™‚
…Recovering from Bell’s palsy (when my face collapsed) Now I can smile again! πŸ™‚
…My best friend’s wedding πŸ™‚
…Winning Best Foreign Based, and Most Unique voice on Nigerian Bloggers Award πŸ™‚
…Twitter πŸ˜€
…Waking up everyday πŸ™‚
…Sipping *hic* this *hic* palmwine *hic* πŸ™‚

Last last, I am so thankful for 2011, one thing I cannot say is that God has not been good to me: God has been faithful! Cheers to a prosperous 2012!!!

==============

9 thoughts on “Early Riser: Yemisi

  1. 0latoxic says:

    I LOVED the experiment!

  2. GenesisMyNameIz says:

    LOL @ “which Bisi?”

  3. DiDi says:

    SiSi yemi..I love this post. moral here====> Always be Thankful. HAPPY NEW YEAR.

  4. tobicomm says:

    Rotflmaooo

  5. Chicasa says:

    Awwww darling! That photo had me in stitches of laughter. I can definitely relate. I’m glad you had a good year, it’s good to ve ppl who smiled outchea.

    God bless you and I wish you a better 2012

  6. aramaanda says:

    Hahaha! As someone with two unmarried elder sisters, I’ll just like to say “Hope I don’t make my sisters faint this year” πŸ˜€

    Seriously though, I’m happy you have such an upbeat attitude about this & you should! Keep having fun & just rest on Him πŸ™‚

  7. Kemmiiii says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOl. The experiment.

Tell me what you think

