The White Sea of Nothingness (via nostalgic words of future me)

You all need to read this in case you haven’t already. I see an analogy here of the Christian fight against sin.

White, blank and intimidating. One of the most tortuous experiences I have, and very regularly too, is having to stare into the face of some form of nothingness and make something out of it. You see, painful as it is, it is my job to do this. No, it is beyond a job, it is my calling, it is my purpose… It is what I was created to do But flawed as I am, it can be difficult a lot of the time. The whiteness which is meant to be my conquest looks me … Read More

via nostalgic words of future me

One thought on “The White Sea of Nothingness (via nostalgic words of future me)

  1. malota says:

    Just did…thanks Efe..u guys teach new things everyday and remind me of things long forgotten. God bless

Tell me what you think

